Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: 
Mrs K Bargh 
B.Ed. (Hons.) M.A. NPQH NPQEL
Head of School: 
Mrs L O'Brien 
B.A. (Hons.) M.A. PGCE SLE 
Assistant Headteacher: 
Mrs H Jones 
B.Sc. (Hons.) PGCE 
Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO:
Miss C Rea B.A. (Hons.) GTP 


Federation Assistant Headteacher: 
Mr K Stephens B.Sc. Pg.Cert. QTS NPQSL
Federation Business Manager: 
Mrs G Crowther
Head of Service (NIAT): 
Mrs R Hadley B.Sc. (Hons.) PGCE SLE


Mrs P West B.A. (Hons.) LPC GTP SLE
Mrs G Lowe

Mrs L Farrington B.A. (Hons.) PGCE
Mrs D Cook B.A. (Hons.) PGCE

Year 1:
Miss P Mills B.Ed. (Hons.) NPQML


Year 2: 
Miss A Osborn B.A. (Hons.) QTS
Year 3: 
Miss N Underwood B.Ed. (Hons.)
Year 4: 
Mr J Kirby
Year 5: 
Miss E Hawtin B.A (Hons.) PGCE

Year 6: 
Miss S Guy B.A. (Hons.) QTS

Miss E Farn

Miss F Hayes
 Brass (Forest Arts): 
Miss H Miller 


Maternity Leave: Miss K Breakwell B.A. (Hons.) PG. Cert.

Miss A Maeer B. Phil. Pg.Dip. PGCE SLE      

 Teaching Assistants & Support Staff 

Miss A Atkins, Miss K Appleby, Mrs L Baker, Mrs S Baker, Mrs A Barratt, Mrs K Binks HLTA, Mrs L Beddow, Miss R Calcroft, Mrs R Chappell, Miss A Clayton, Mrs K Dempster, Mrs C Dennis HLTA, Mrs S Fox, Ms J Harris, Miss A Knight, Miss J Paddock, Ms E Pinches, Mrs K Robinson, Mrs J Shah, Mr B Skett, Miss H Smith, Miss L Stephenson HLTA, Mrs V Taylor, Miss C Welsh & Miss E Whitehouse  

Care, Guidance and Support Manager: Miss J Faulkner Specialist Leader in Behaviour and Attendance (SLBA) Senior School Administrator: Mrs E Bateman School Administrator: Mrs E Knight Senior Federation Administrator: Mrs L Mayo
Speech and Language Therapist (NHS): Mrs K Aujla B.Sc. (Hons)  Caretaker: Mr M Lawrence Senior Federation Administrator: Mrs S Harrison (Maternity Leave)






Cook: Ms C Dalton Assistant Cook: Mrs L Huggins Kitchen Assistant: Mrs G Kaur Kitchen Assistant: Miss N Whittle





Senior Lunchtime Supervisor: Vacancy Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs G Millership Lunchtime Supervisor: Miss L Price Lunchtime Supervisor: Miss B Pibworth
 Lunchtime Supervisor: Vacancy  

Cleaner: Mrs D Johnson
Cleaner: Mrs A Perry
Cleaner: Ms K Sandhu
Cleaner: Mr J Taylor